Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Joint Council 32 Staff
Updated On: Dec 02, 2014

Under the direction of Joint Council 32's Executive Board, the Joint Council 32 staff oversees day to day administrative and DRIVE-related political operations, as well as production of the Joint Council 32 Newspaper and this website.

Joint Council 32's Executive Board and staff work as a team to serve

Teamsters in Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota and South Dakota.

Pictured front:  Gary Dunham-Vice President, Patrick Radzak-President, Lawrence Yoswa-Secretary-Treasurer.

Back row:  Scott Gelhar-Trustee, Linda Ricci-Office Manager, Trevor Lawrence-Trustee, Wayne Perleberg-Trustee,

                 Linda Hoidahl-Executive Administrator, Brian Aldes-Trustee.

Staff members are:


Edward Reynoso
Political Director and
  Special Projects Organizer


Linda Ricci
Office Manager, Retired



Linda Hoidahl
Executive Administrator


Vicki Lehnen (not pictured)

Executive Administrator


Teamsters Joint Council 32
Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image